Additional Features to Enable/Disable
There are a number of other additional customization options available. These settings are specified on the Features to display page, under the GLOBAL SETTINGS section in the settings (gear icon) in the top right for All Workspaces. Further down the page in the Other Features section. Only Administrators can set these defaults for your organization.
Click the checkboxes next to the optional features listed below, that you would like to enable. These settings apply to all workspaces and cannot be overridden at the workspace level.
Inherit Folder Structure
If enabled, when creating a new workspace, users will have the option to reuse the folder structure from an existing workspace.
Copy to Different Workspaces
If enabled, in Documents, users can copy folders and documents from one workspace to another.
Enable PDF Thumbnails
If enabled, in Documents, Workzone automatically creates thumbnail image of first page of PDF documents; if disabled, Workzone shows the PDF icon.
Disable Delete Confirmation
When deleting a workspace, this removes the requirement to type in the message: ‘PERMANENTLY DELETE [WORKSPACE NAME]’.
Note: As a usually helpful preventative measure, only enable this for short periods of time, when you have a large of number of workspaces to delete.