Disable Delete Confirmation
If this setting is enabled, when deleting a workspace, the standard the requirement to type in the message: "PERMANENTLY DELETE [WORKSPACE NAME]" is removed.
NOTE: Only enable this for short periods of time, when you have a large of number of workspaces to delete.
This settings is found in the GLOBAL SETTINGS section under the settings (gear icon) in the top right for All Workspaces, specifically in the Features to display page, further down in the Other Features section. Only Administrators can set this for your organization.
To enable, check the box on the Disable Delete Confirmation row. This setting applies to all workspaces and cannot be overridden at the workspace level.