Disable User-Specific Cookies

When this feature is enabled, Workzone will not employ user-specific cookies to save login and password information for the user. The user will need to log in manually each time he/she accesses Workzone, whether using the log in page or when clicking on a link that directs into Workzone. Links will still take the user to the appropriate location once the user has logged in. When this feature is enabled, the login page will not include the Remember me checkbox or the Forgot password link.

This settings is found in the GLOBAL SETTINGS section under the settings (gear icon) in the top right for All Workspaces, specifically in the Features to display page, further down in the Other Features section. Only Administrators can set this for your organization.

To enable, check the box on the Disable User-Specific Cookies row. This setting applies to all workspaces and cannot be overridden at the workspace level.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.