Expiring Passwords

Workzone has a feature that requires every user change their password every 90 days. When a user logs in more than 90 days since their password was last changed, the user will be taken to a screen to change their password.

This settings is found in the GLOBAL SETTINGS section under the settings (gear icon) in the top right for All Workspaces, specifically in the Features to display page, further down in the Other Features section. Only Administrators can set this for your organization.

To enable, check the box on the Expiring Passwords row. This setting applies to all workspaces and cannot be overridden at the workspace level.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us