Edit Workspaces by User

To change workspaces to which a user is assigned:

  • Select All Workspaces from the workspace drop-down list in the top left.
  • Click the settings (gear icon) at the top right of the screen.
  • On the left menu, under USERS, click Add/edit Users.
  • Click the Edit link on the row the right of the user’s name.
  • To assign/remove the user from a workspace, click the + or x next to the workspace name, then click Save Changes.

Only Administrators can edit or delete an associate or Partner user. Managers can edit or delete a Reviewer.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us