User Groups

User Groups can be invaluable for assigning notifications to be delivered to several users at once. They are also useful in certain reports for filtering.

View List of User Groups

Select All Workspaces from the workspace drop-down list in the top left.
Click the settings (gear icon) in the top right.
On the left menu, under USERS, click User groups.

Create a User Group

After the above steps, click the Add New Group button at the top of the page, then enter the group name, select the desired users, and click Create.

Edit User Group Name

Once viewing the list of user groups, click Edit on the row of the group, enter the revised name, and click Save Changes.

Edit Members of a User Group

  • Select All Workspaces from the workspace drop-down list in the top left.
  • Click the settings (gear icon) in the top right.
  • On the left menu, under USERS, click User groups.
  • Click Edit to the row of the relevant group.
  • Select or deselect users (Reviewers require selecting an appropriate workspace first).
  • Click Save Changes.
Delete a User Group
Once viewing the list of user groups, click the Delete link on the row of the group you would like to delete.
Click OK.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.