View a List of All Users

Select a workspace from the workspace drop-down list in the top left. To see all users with access to your site, across workspaces, select All Workspaces. Selecting an individual workspace will show only users with access to that workspace.

Click the settings (gear icon) in the top right. On the left menu, under USERS, click Add/edit users.

Towards the top of the main page there are tabs that will let you see users by user type — All Users (initial view), Associates, Reviewers, and Partner Users. Next to the name of the user type on the tab will be the number of users of that type. Click a tab to see a list of the users for that user type.

By default, the user lists are sorted by last name. Change the sort order by clicking on the column heads; the selected column's header will be shaded. The direction of the sort is indicated by the arrow next to the column name: an up arrow indicates ascending (A to Z); a down arrow indicates descending (Z to A).

Users that are disabled will be shown in gray with a line through their row.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.