Edit Members of a User Group

  • Select All Workspaces from the workspace drop-down list in the top left.
  • Click the settings (gear icon) in the top right.
  • On the left menu, under USERS, click User groups.
  • Click Edit to the row of the relevant group.
  • Select or deselect users (Reviewers require selecting an appropriate workspace first).
  • Click Save Changes.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us