Assign Partner Firms to Workspaces

A partner firm must be given permission to access a particular workspace. When you create a partner, you will be given the chance to assign the partner to the particular workspaces to which they should have access.

To add or change the workspaces to which a partner firm is currently assigned:

  • Select All Workspaces from the workspace drop-down list at the top left of the page.
  • Click the settings (gear icon) at the top right of the screen.
  • On the left menu, under PARTNER FIRMS, click Add/edit partners.
  • Click Edit on the row of the partner firm you want to reassign.
  • To assign or remove the partner firm from a workspace, click the + or x next to the workspace name.
  • Click Save Changes to confirm your selection.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.