Administrators can create, view and modify all workspaces and all system features. Only Administrators can create Managers, Contributors, or other Administrators. Limit this role to the most trusted users in your organization. Administrators automatically see all workspaces and all workspace content; they cannot be restricted from seeing any information in Workzone. Only an Administrator can delete a workspace.