Disable/Hide An Inactive Workspace

Only Administrators can disable a workspace. For projects or clients that are currently inactive, it may be useful to hide the workspace so that it does not show up in the drop-down list of workspaces.

At the top left of the screen, click select workspace and then select ALL WORKSPACES from the drop-down list. Click the Settings link. On the left menu, select the Workspaces link. Click Disable to the right of the workspace name, then click OK on the next window.

Disabling a workspace does not delete the workspace; it merely hides it from view in the Workspaces drop-down list. If you enable the workspace later, it will appear in the Workspaces list once again.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.