Delete A Workspace

Only Administrators can delete a workspace.

At the top left of the screen, click select workspace and then select ALL WORKSPACES from the drop-down list. Click the Settings link. On the left menu, select the Workspaces link. Click Delete to the right of the workspace name. A new window will pop up asking if you’re sure you want to permanently delete the workspace and all its contents. Click OK. A second window will come up asking if “you’re sure you’re sure.” If you are, you must type the words “PERMANENTLY DELETE [WORKSPACE NAME]” and then click OK.

NOTE: If a user deletes a workspace, Workzone Technical Support can still recover the deleted workspace for a period of 7 days from when the workspace was deleted. Call Workzone at 610-275-9861 to initiate this process.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.