Delete an Existing User

If you are not already in ALL WORKSPACES, switch to it now. At the top left of the screen, click the workspace name, and then select ALL WORKSPACES at the top of the drop-down list.

Click Settings (gear icon) at the top right of the screen.
On the left menu, under USERS, click Add/edit users.
Click the checkboxes to the next of the users you would like to delete.
Click the Delete Users button at the top of the page. You will need to type the words “PERMANENTLY DELETE USERS” to confirm. Once users are deleted, they cannot be restored, and all their task assignments will be removed.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.