Delete a User Group

Select ALL WORKSPACES from the workspace drop-down list at the top left of the page.

Click the Settings gear icon at the top right of the screen.
On the left menu, under USERS, click User groups.
Click the Delete link next to the group you would like to delete.
Click OK.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.