Disable an Existing User

To edit information for an existing user:

  • Click the settings (gear icon) in the top right while viewing All Workspaces.
  • On the left menu, under USERS, click Add/edit users.
  • Click the Edit link to the right of the user’s name.
  • Click the Disable link in the middle of the page.

To enable a disabled user, click the the Enable user link to the right of the user’s name.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us