Edit the Information for an Existing User

To edit information for an existing user:

  • Click the settings (gear icon) in the top right while viewing All Workspaces.
  • On the left menu, under USERS, click Add/edit users.
  • Click the Edit link to the right of the user’s name.
  • Edit the user’s information by entering the changes and clicking Save Changes button.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us