Workspace Groups

To organize features (Projects, Reports, etc.) of Workzone in a more customized fashion, workspace groups allow you to achieve visibility within specified multiple workspaces, while excluding others (without workspace groups, visibility is limited to a specific workspace or all workspaces).

To create a new workspace group, click the Workspace groups section under Workspaces in the settings (gear icon) in the top right for All Workspaces, then click the Add New Group button at the top of the page. On the page that follows, enter a name for the group then check the boxes next workspaces that should be included. Then click the Create button at the bottom.

NOTE: Two or more workspaces must be selected to successfully create the workspace group, and no more than 50.

To edit or delete a preexisting workspace group, click the Edit or Delete link to the right of the group.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.