Project Recycle Bin
For Adminstrators, the Project Recycle Bin can be selected in the top right of the Projects area by clicking on the three vertical dots symbol (︙).
When a project is deleted, it is recoverable by an Administrator in the Project Recycle Bin for 14 days.
To recover a project from the Recycle Bin, check the box next to the project and click the Restore Project button.
To permanently delete a project, an Administrator can also force a project out of the Recycle Bin at any time by checking the box next to a project and clicking the Permanently Delete button.