Restore Deleted Files/Folders (Recycle Bin)
NOTE: Only Administrators can access the Recycle Bin.
When folders or documents are deleted, they go to the Recycle Bin for that workspace, where they can be restored within 14 days from the time they were deleted. After 14 days, items are permanently deleted and cannot be restored.
First click the
RECYCLE BIN line on the left column in the
Documents area for a particular workspace, then select the document(s) that you wish to restore (selecting a folder does not automatically include items that were in it). Click the
Restore Files button, then click
OK. Parent folders of selected items, if also deleted, will also be restored.
If an entire workspace has been deleted, it can be recovered for up to 7 days. Please contact Customer Support at 610-275-9861 or email@example.com if you need assistance.