Delete Folder Or Document
Navigate to the folder which contains the folder(s) or document(s) you would like to delete, then click the box(es) on the left of the particular folder(s) or document(s). Click Delete at the top of the list, then click OK. The selected items will be deleted from the current location.
When folders or documents are deleted, they go to the Recycle Bin for that workspace (at the bottom of the folder tree on the left), where they can be restored by an Administrator within 14 days from the time they were deleted. After 14 days, items are permanently deleted and cannot be restored.