Delete A Screening Room

Click on a workspace name from the drop-down list in the top left. Click on the settings (gear icon) in the top right. On the left menu, click on Add/edit screening rooms. Click the Edit link to the right of the screening room name. Click the Delete button in the bottom left. Click OK to confirm.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.