Moving A Project

Projects can be moved from one workspace to another. From the main Project area, select the checkbox to the left of the project you wish to move, and then click the Move button at the top of the list and choose the Move option from the dropdown. In the window that appears, click on the name of the workspace where you would like the project moved and click OK to confirm.

Note: only one project can be moved at a time.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us