Deleting A Project

If you no longer need to retain a project and would like to permanently delete it and all its tasks, from the main Projects area, click the checkbox to the left of the project(s) you would like to delete and then click the Delete button at the top. Click OK to confirm.

As an alternative to deletion, a project’s state can be changed from Active to  Completed, Inactive, or Cancelled to remove it from typical viewing, yet still have it be retrievable at a later time.
When a project is deleted, it is be recoverable by an Administrator in the Project Recycle Bin (found under the 3 vertical dots button at the top of the main Projects area) for 14 days. To permanently delete a project, an Administrator can also force a project out of the Project Recycle Bin at any time.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.